Contact

Please call reception on 044 533 2126 for all enquiries, or complete the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Feel free to contact us!

Telephone: 

Call reception on 044 533 2126

Fax us on 044 533 0575

Email:

Principal: Mr. Kobus Koekemoer | principal@plettprimary.co.za

Deputy Principal: Mr. Jaco Snyman | deputy@plettprimary.co.za

Reception: Ms. Lolita Smeda | reception@plettprimary.co.za

Sport: Mr. Jaco Snyman | sports@plettprimary.co.za

Finance: Mrs. Marianne Winter | finance@plettprimary.co.za

Admin: Ms. Tanya Nieuwoudt | admin@plettprimary.co.za

Public Relations: reception@plettprimary.co.za

Or complete this form:

Contact Us
First
Surname