Contact

Please call reception on 044 533 2126 for all enquiries, or complete the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Feel free to contact us!

Telephone: 

Call reception on 044 533 2126

Fax us on 044 533 0575

Email:

Principal: Mr. Kobus Koekemoer | principal@plettprimary.co.za

Deputy Principal: Mrs. Lara Edwards | deputy@plettprimary.co.za

Sport: Miss. Lara Schlechter| sports@plettprimary.co.za

Reception: Miss. Lolita Bruwer | reception@plettprimary.co.za

       Admissions: Miss. Lolita Bruwer|admissions@plettprimary.co.za

Public Relations: Mrs. Belinda van Tonder | office@plettprimary.co.za

Admin: Mrs. Tania Nieuwoudt| admin@plettprimary.co.za

Finance: Mrs. Marianne Winter | finance@plettprimary.co.za

       Tuck-shop: Mrs. Suzy Noble | thecanteenplett@gmail.com 

Or complete this form:

Contact Us
First
Surname